FOR GROWERS CONSUMERS
Facebook Instagram

Contacts

2020 Dealer-Shipper Agents


Manitree Fruit Farms (Russell Smith)

8445 Talbot Trail
R.R.#1
Blenheim, ON
N0P-1A0

Phone: 519-676-5428 - or - 519-359-3804
Fax: 519-676-1797

Email: manitreefruitfarm@hotmail.com

George Whaley & Sons LTD. (Doug Whaley)

1903 Road 5 East,
R.R. #2
Ruthven, Ontario
N0P 2G0

Phone: 519-326-9330
Fax: 519-326-3083

Email: gwfarm@wavedirect.net

Niagara Seasonal Sales Inc. (Jamie Mastronardi or Eleanor Siemens)

63 Scott St East
Niagara-On-The-Lake, ON
L0S-1J0

Phone: 905-938-2363 - or - (519) 817-4814

Email: niagaraseasonalsales@gmail.com

Lakelee Orchards (Ron Troup)

4452 Thirteenth St
Jordan Station, ON
L0R-1S0

Phone: 905-562-4850 - or - 905-933-0417
Fax: 905-562-3588

Email: lakelee@xplornet.ca

Niagara Orchard & Vineyard Corp

1550 Hwy. 55, Box 43
Virgil, Ontario,
L0S-1T0

Fruit Sales:
Contact: Joe Dutchyn
Phone: (905) 468-3298
Toll Free: (888) 267-5551
Mobile: (905) 650-6157
Fax: (905) 468-2527
Email: jdutchyn@niagaraorchard.com

Louth Division:
Contact: Spenser Greenfield
Phone: (905) 468-3297
Toll Free: (888) 310-1158
Mobile: (905) 241-6338
Fax: (905) 468-2527
Email: sgreenfield@niagaraorchard.com

Niagara Division:
Contact: Arnie Lepp
Phone: (905) 646-5777
Mobile: (905) 984-0363
Fax: (905) 646-5891
Email: alepp@niagaraorchard.com

Phone:


www.niagaraorchard.com

Erie-James Limited (Mark Slater, Tim Iles, Stephanie Lariviere)

Box 457, 102 Queen St. N
Leamington, ON
N8H 3W5

Phone: 519-326-4417
Fax: 519-326-7461

Email: mark@eriejames.com
http://www.eriejames.com

Seaway Farms (Elieen Pillitteri)

175 Lakeshore Rd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0

Phone: 905-934-5066
Fax: 905-938-0804

Email: eileen@seawayfarms.ca
www.seawayfarms.ca

Vineland Growers' Cooperative LTD. (Michael Ecker)

Box 700, 4150 Jordan Rd
Jordan Station, ON
L0R 1S0

Phone: 905-562-4133 x 117 - or - 905-651-4386
Fax: 905-562-7997

Email: mike@vinelandgrowers.com
http://www.vinelandgrowers.com

Bartkiw Farms (Jim Bartkiw)

4498 21st Street
Vineland Station, ON
L0R 2E0

Phone: 905-562-3775 - or - 905-328-1982
Fax: 905-562-1804

Email: bartkiw@sympatico.ca

N.B.F. Produce LTD. (Phil Short)

3120 Marina Blvd.
Vineland Station, ON
L0R 2E0

Phone: 905-562-4857 or 905-562-7743 - or - 905-651-7151
Fax: 905-562-4291

Email: philshort@nbfproduce.com
www.nbfproduce.com